Two nights of racing and two more new winners.

Round 5 of the 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross series held in Wilkes-Barre, PA featured four Motos over two days and when it was all done, Bobby Kiniry stood tall on Friday and Matt Goerke took center podium on Saturday giving the series six different overall winners in eight races.

Kiniry took the holeshot in Moto 1 on Friday with Steven Mages in second and MotoSport rider Gared Steinke in third. Kiniry and Mages held on to their positions throughout the race but by Lap 5 Chris Blose passed Steinke, who also lost ground to Gavin Faith and Goerke. Kiniry held off Mages late to take first and it was Goerke who passed the field to get the final spot on the podium.

In Moto 2, Kyle Bitterman grabbed the holeshot and maintained a hold on first through Lap 7 but Kyle Regal made a charge on Lap 8, taking the lead and the checkered flag quite comfortably. Jacob Hayes, points leader heading into Round 5, passed Bitterman on Lap 13 and held on for second with Bitterman in third. Kiniry finished sixth but took the overall edging out Hayes who finished in seventh for Moto 1. Gavin Faith's (4-4) night gave him third overall.

Steinke, who posted the fastest lap time earlier in the day for qualifying finished 11th overall after taking eighth in Moto 1 and 11th in Moto 2. Despite the outcome, he moved up a spot in the points race in ninth-place to end the night.

On Saturday, Goerke, who was the points leader earlier in the season despite not having a Main event win, finally got on top for the first time in his career. Regal grabbed the holeshot in Moto 1 with Goerke in second and Steinke in third. As Goerke and Regal took control of the front positions, Steinke lost ground to Blose and Hayes.

On Lap 13, Goerke passed Regal but after Regal tried getting the lead back the two riders made contact which allowed Hayes to close in who then hit Goerke and fell. Goerke stayed upright and held on to the lead. Regal followed in second and Blose took third. Hayes finished in eighth.

In Moto 2, Regal again grabbed the holeshot this time with Faith, Hayes and Blose in tow. Faith's failed attempt for the lead on Lap 2 allowed Hayes and Blose to pass. On Lap 6, Hayes took an aggressive approach coming out of the whoops and hit Regal who rode off the track. Hayes kept the lead with Faith as runner-up and Blose in third. Goerke finished in fourth enough for the overall win ahead of Blose who went (3-3) on the night. Faith was third after a (5-2) result. Regal took fourth overall on both nights.

Steinke finished 16th for both Motos - last place - but managed to hang in the Top 10 for points. He only received 16 points from two nights and four Motos of racing. He is now in 10th place, 11 points behind Faith.

In the East Lites class, Daniel Blair, teammates with Steinke on the MX team, took 15th on Friday and sixth on Saturday. Blair competes for points in the West Lites class so his results had no impact on his hold on first place in the West Lites standings.

Mages took first in the East Lites class on Friday ahead of Dave Ginolfi and Steve Roman. On Saturday, Ginolfi took the checkered flag with Bitterman in second and Roman again in third. Ginolfi leads the series with 88 points, 23 ahead of Roman. Daniel Herrlein is in third with 56 points.

Riders get a week off before Round 6 on Feb. 21 at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL. Doors open at 6 p.m (EST) and racing starts at 7 p.m. (EST). Buy tickets online or at the box office, 401 Channelside Dr. in Tampa, FL.

2015 Arenacross Wilkes-Barre Results

Arenacross Class Results - Overall Night One

  1. Bobby Kiniry (1-6)
  2. Jacob Hayes (7-2)
  3. Gavin Faith (4-4)
  4. Kyle Regal (10-1)
  5. Steven Mages (2-10)
  6. Travis Sewell (6-7)
  7. Kyle Bitterman (13-3)
  8. Chris Blose (5-12)
  9. Dave Ginolfi (12-5)
  10. Matt Goerke (3-14)

Eastern Regional Arenacross Lites Class Results Night One

  1. Steven Mages
  2. Dave Ginolfi
  3. Steve Roman
  4. Kyle Bitterman
  5. Jacob Williamson
  6. Scott Zont
  7. Cody VanBuskirk
  8. Chase Marquier
  9. Robert Piazza
  10. Brandon Glenn

Arenacross Class Results - Overall Night Two

  1. Matt Goerke (1-4)
  2. Chris Blose (3-3)
  3. Gavin Faith (5-2)
  4. Kyle Regal (2-6)
  5. Jacob Hayes (8-1)
  6. Bobby Kiniry (7-5)
  7. Steven Mages (4-9)
  8. Travis Sewell (6-8)
  9. Willy Browning (9-7)
  10. Cory Green (10-10)

Eastern Regional Arenacross Lites Class Results Night Two

  1. Dave Ginolfi
  2. Kyle Bitterman
  3. Steve Roman
  4. Cody VanBuskirk
  5. Jacob Williamson
  6. Daniel Blair - MotoSport rider
  7. Brandon Glenn
  8. Jeremy Hand
  9. Dave Blanchet
  10. Dylan Rouse

Arenacross Class Points

  1. Jacob Hayes (211)
  2. Matt Goerke (197)
  3. Kyle Regal (189)
  4. Chris Blose (166)
  5. Steven Mages (163)
  6. Bobby Kiniry (159)
  7. Travis Sewell (153)
  8. Willy Browning (132)
  9. Gavin Faith (126)
  10. Gared Steinke (115) - MotoSport rider

Eastern Regional Arenacross Lites Class Points

  1. Dave Ginolfi (88)
  2. Steve Roman (65)
  3. Daniel Herrlein (56)
  4. Scott Zont (48)
  5. Steven Mages (46)
  6. Darian Sanayei (35)
  7. Mitchell Harrison (33)
  8. Dave Blanchet (32)
  9. Jacob Williamson (30)
  10. Dylan Rouse (30)