The 2015 AX Tour hits Mississippi on Saturday for Round 3 in the first of five stops in the Magnolia State.

Heath Harrison looks to keep his "Clash for Cash" winning streak alive and stay atop the standings in the series' highest event payout. Travis Sewell is two-for-two in the AX Pro Lites series, has two Top 3 finishes in the "Clash for Cash" and a win in the AX Pro series. Luke VonLinger is also in the mix with Top 5 finishes in the "Clash" and runner-up spots in both the Ax Pro Lites and AX Pro classes.

In Round 2, Harrison made his win in the "Clash for Cash" round look easy by grabbing the holeshot and never relinquishing the lead. Harrison also grabbed his first win in the AX Pro class last round but needed the LCQ to qualify. Once in though, he dominated that race too. Harrison leads Sewell by eight points in the Clash and Vonlinger is eight behind Sewell in third. Josh Cartwright is also racing well with five Top 5 finishes (combined lasses) on the season and is just two points behind Vonlinger in fourth in the "Clash for Cash" standings.

Check out what the riders face in Batesville:

The Clash for Cash event brings the Top 10 riders from the AX Pro and AX Lites races to compete head-to-head in a 20-lap main event. Riders earn points in each class as well as the Clash for Cash, which offers the highest payout of all the races. The new AX Tour season is capitalizing on last year's record breaking turn-out as more than 30 riders entered for both the AX Pro and AX Pro Lites classes. Additionally, more than $175,000 in cash and contingencies is up for grabs this year.

Doors open for Round 3 at 6 p.m. and racing starts at 7 p.m. Adult advance tickets cost $15 and $140 for children 11 years and younger. Day of show tickets cost $18 for adults and $12 for children and can be purchased at the Batesville Civic Center, 290 Civic Center Drive in Batesville, MS.

Clash for Cash Standings

  1. Heath Harrison (50)
  2. Travis Sewell (42)
  3. Luke VonLinger (34)
  4. Josh Cartwright (32)
  5. Randy Woodning (27)
  6. Cody Vanbuskirk (25)
  7. Kyle White (24)
  8. Scott Zont (24)
  9. Josh Osby (22)
  10. Jared Lesher (18)