The Spinechillers Racing team is ready for the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross season that starts Friday at the DCU Center in Worcester, MA. The Spinechillers are based out of Ohio and have been hard at work getting ready for the upcoming season.

The 12-round Arenacross series, which features Ricky Carmichael's Road To Supercross, culminates in the brand new "Race to the Championship." The top 10 riders after six rounds of racing get their championship points reset and compete starting with a clean slate in the remaining rounds of the series to be crowned AMSOIL Arenacross champion.

Photos by: Shiftone Photography

Arenacross squeezes a man-made dirt track with jumps, turns, whoops and other obstacles in 18,000 square feet of space. The Road to Supercross is the official feeder system of the Monster Energy Supercross series. Riders must compete in select rounds of AMSOIL Arenacross to earn their license to compete in Supercross. The AMSOIL Arenacross series also features a Lites Class divided into East and West regions with a respective championship.

MotoSport is pleased to be a part of this popular series and excited to see how often Spinechillers Racing can sweep the podium!

The following riders comprise the Spinechillers Racing Team:

  • Nathan Skaggs
  • Willy Browning
  • Mike McDade
  • Tanner Sisson
  • Lane Staley