Check out the race results and a quick photo gallery of the race action from last weekend at Phoenix. Round Two of the 2013 AMA Supercross series.  


  250SX Main Event 1. Eli Tomac (HON) 2. Ken Roczen (KTM) 3. Martin Davalos (KAW) 4. Cole Seely (HON) 5. Jessy Nelson (HON) 6. Zach Osborne (HON) 7. Ryan Sipes (SUZ) 4th Overall in the Season Standings 8. Kyle Cunningham (YAM) 9. Joey Savatgy (KTM) 10. Christian Craig (HON)
450SX Main Event 1. Justin Barcia (HON) 2. Ryan Villopoto (KAW) 3. Davi Millsaps (SUZ) Current points leader for the Season Standings 4. Chad Reed (HON) 5. Trey Canard (HON) 6. Jake Weimer (KAW) 7. James Stewart (SUZ) 8. Ryan Dungey (KTM) 9. Andrew Short (HON) 10. Josh Grant (YAM)