Round 1 of the 2014 calendar kicked off in Farmington, New Mexico under blue, but extremely windy skies. All eyes were on 2013 defending series champion Cody Schafer, but the depth of the field was nothing short of massive with the likes of Bryant Cope, Coby Adair, Travis Porter, Eric Rhoten, David Broderick, Mick Holloway, Kyle Schafer, Daniel Olana, Loren Christensen and Joseph Marquez to name a few.

For more videos from MotoSport, click here!