Stewart Wins 2013 Monster Energy Cup

James Stewart took the Monster Energy Cup crown on Saturday at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas winning two of the three 10-lap motos to easily grab the $100,000 prize. Stewart finished 8th in Moto 1 and would have taken home $1 million had he won that too.

Ricky Carmichael: AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame

On Friday, October 18th Ricky Carmichael was inducted into the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame. Check out this video presentation looking back at his amazing career.

Dirt Shark Biggest Whip Contest 2013

Check out the video coverage of the inaugural Dirt Shark Biggest Whip contest held on Saturday at the 2013 Monster energy Cup.

Weston Peick Grabs AUS SX Points Lead with Win


Carlton Dry Honda Racing's Weston Peick and Gavin Faith emerged victorious after an action packed fourth round of Milwaukee presents the Terex Australian Supercross Championship at the Tissot Australian Motorcycle Grand Prix on Saturday. Peick won the 20-lap Pro Open final ahead of Hart & Huntington/Insure My Ride/DPH Motorsports Suzuki rider Josh Hill and Kawasaki's Brett Metcalfe, who was competing in his first event on Australian soil in seven year

Russell vs. Mullins for GNCC Title

Photo by Ken Hill

Only two points separate teammates Kailub Russell - a sponsored rider - and Charlie Mullins in the XC1 Pro Class Championship as the 2013 AMSOIL Grand National Cross Country Series comes to a close this weekend in Crawfordsville, Ind. The 19th Annual AMSOIL Ironman GNCC sets the stage for an epic three-hour battle where only one Factory FMF/KTM rider comes out on top as the newly crowned GNCC champion.

Written By: AndrewT